Home | Contact us
(585) 654-7654

Class Fees

2014-2015 Dance Connection - Class Fees

 

½ hour/week  $40.00/month    2-3/4 hour/week $80.00/month
45 minutes/week  $42.00/month   3 hour/week  $85.00/month
1 hour/week $45.00/month   3-1/4 hour/week $90.00/month
1-1/2 hour/week $55.00/month   3-1/2 hour/week $95.00/month
1-3/4 hour/week $60.00/month   3-3/4 hour/week $100.00/month
2 hours/week $65.00/month   every 1/4 hour/week add $5.00/month
2-1/4 hour/week $70.00/month   Private Lessons (1/2 hour)  $18.00/week 
2-1/2 hour/week $75.00/month   Semi-Private     (1/2 hour) $14.00/each/week
      Trio                   (1/2 hour)      $12.00/each/week

SIBLING DISCOUNT: 2 students immediate family deduct $5.00/month & 3 students immediate family deduct $10.00/month
GROUP TUITION DISCOUNT(10 MONTHS), IF PAID IN FULL, AT TIME OF REGISTRATION – DEDUCT 10%.
A $10.00 LATE CHARGE WILL BE ADDED TO YOUR ACCOUNT AFTER THE 10TH OF THE MONTH.
A $35.00 FEE WILL BE ADDED FOR ANY CHECK WITH INSUFFICIENT FUNDS.

$15.00 REGISTRATION FEE, IF REGISTER AFTER JUNE 30, 2014.

 

COSTUME DEPOSIT!  A deposit of $50 per dance is due no later than November 1st. Costumes will not be ordered for students without full costume deposit being paid.  NO EXCEPTIONS.  A total costume balance will be due January 10. Costume will not be distributed if not paid in full.  Our recital is held in June.  There will be a recital fee due in April.

FALL SESSION STARTS MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2014.  We will be closed the following dates: Columbus Day, Monday, October 13; Halloween, Friday, October 31; Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 26 – Sunday, November 30; Christmas, Monday, December 22 – Sunday, January 4; Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 19; February Recess, Monday, February 17 – Sunday, February 23; Spring Recess, Monday, March 30 – Sunday, April 5; Memorial Day, Mon, May 25. 

VISITOR’S WEEK will be held December 8 – 13.  All relatives and friends are welcome to observe during this time.

Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails from Dance Connection.

<< Jul 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
67
  • Summer Classes Begin

    Summer Classes begin

8
9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
29
3031