Home | Contact us
(585) 654-7654

Class Fees

2013-2014 Dance Connection - Class Fees

 

½ hour/week  $40.00/month    2-3/4 hour/week $75.00/month
45 minutes/week  $42.00/month   3 hour/week  $80.00/month
1 hour/week $45.00/month   3-1/4 hour/week $85.00/month
1-1/2 hour/week $55.00/month   3-1/2 hour/week $90.00/month
1-3/4 hour/week $57.00/month   3-3/4 hour/week $95.00/month
2 hours/week $60.00/month   every 1/4 hour/week add $5.00/month
2-1/4 hour/week $65.00/month   Private Lessons (1/2 hour)  $18.00/week 
2-1/2 hour/week $70.00/month   Semi-Private     (1/2 hour) $14.00/each/week
      Trio                   (1/2 hour)      $12.00/each/week

SIBLING DISCOUNT: 2 students immediate family deduct $5.00/month & 3 students immediate family deduct $10.00/month
GROUP TUITION DISCOUNT(10 MONTHS), IF PAID IN FULL, AT TIME OF REGISTRATION – DEDUCT 10%.
A $10.00 LATE CHARGE WILL BE ADDED TO YOUR ACCOUNT AFTER THE 10TH OF THE MONTH.
A $35.00 FEE WILL BE ADDED FOR ANY CHECK WITH INSUFFICIENT FUNDS.

$15.00 REGISTRATION FEE, IF REGISTER AFTER JUNE 30, 2013.

 

COSTUME DEPOSIT!  A deposit of $50 per costumeis due no later than November 1st. Costumes will not be ordered for students without full costume deposit being paid.  NO EXCEPTIONS.  A total costume balance will be due January 11. Costume will not be distributed if not paid in full.  Our recital is held in June.  There will be a recital fee due in April.

FALL SESSION STARTS MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 9, 2013.  We will be closed the following dates: Columbus Day, Monday, October 14; Halloween, Thursday, October 31; Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1; Christmas, Monday, December 23 – Sunday, January 5; Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 20; February Recess, Monday, February 17 – Sunday, February 23; Spring Recess, Monday, April 14 – Sunday, April 20; Memorial Day, Mon, May 26. 

VISITOR’S WEEKwill be held December 9 – 14.  All relatives and friends are welcome to observe during this time.

Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address below to receive periodic emails from Dance Connection.

<< Apr 2014 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
67891011
  • Show Fee Due

    Show Fee Due

12
13
  • Spring Break Closed April 14 - 20th

    Spring Break

14
1516171819
20
212223242526
27282930